214 North Topsail Drive Surf City, NC 28445

See what our recent clients had to say.

Thank you for the kind words.

Testimonials

Dee B. reviewed Inis Spa — 5 star
July 22 
Well run Mary is so sweet and does a great job it is clean ❤️


Morgan C. reviewed Inis Spa — 5 star
June 21 · 
First massage I ever had and it couldn't have been better. Love this place


Love Topsail Island! One of the special treats is to visit Inis Spa. Andrea gives one of the best massages I have ever had the pleasure of receiving. Spoil yourself and get a massage at the Inis Spa!  ~Keith R.   July 2016


Phoebe H. reviewed Inis Spa — 5 star
June 7 · 
I have been going to Mary for facials for probably 10 to 15 years. She is wonderful. She uses only the very finest products, mostly from Ireland and is so friendly and personable. I had reflexology this month for the first time and was amazed at how it changed the way I feel. Of course I will be going back frequently.


“Wonderful Experience!!!”
[5 of 5 stars] Reviewed March 30, 2016
I visited Inis Spa January 2016 and received a full body massage, this included hot rocks, warm towels and aroma therapy. I absolutely LOVED it and it was sooo relaxing. Mary Rowe and her staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. If you visit Topsail Beach and the surrounding counties and would recommend you visit Inis Spa. I will definitely visit the Spa again and I thank you so much for a wonderful experience!! Visited January 2016



“Wonderful Spa Day”
[5 of 5 stars] Reviewed March 30, 2016
If you are looking for a relaxing pampering session check out Inis Spa. I had an AMAZING facial last time I was in town. The staff is top notch, knowledgable and they offer a large array of services. I can't wait to go back! Visited February 2016

Liz M. reviewed Inis Spa — 5 star
March 23 · 
I love Inis Spa! Mary and her staff are amazing. I have been bringing my teenage daughter in once a month for an acne facial with Mary. Her skin has never looked better. Thank you so much for making my daughter smile again!


“A Pleasant Surprise”
[5 of 5 stars] Reviewed January 4, 2016
I was visiting North Topsail and a friend and I decided to get a massage. We saw the reviews for this spa and agree with the positive reviews. They made arrangements to fit us into their schedule and they were friendly and professional. I will definitely visit again!
Visited December 2015


This was my first time getting a massage, me and my fiance did the couples thing, place was very clean,very nice, the 2 women were beyond great, was a very comfortable environment, honest it was the best money I have spent in a long time, I will get the 2 women's names , tomorrow and post them, I highly recommend them, only place I would go to in the area.  ~Bob K.     August 2015


This is our fourth year vacationing here and this is the first time my husband and I decided to really treat ourselves and went for a couples massage. Kat and Jean were amazing! One of the best massages I've had! And the atmosphere itself, we were relaxed even just sitting in the waiting/relaxation room. This will definitely be a vacation tradition for us from now on. I'd recommend Inis to everyone, especially if Kat and Jean are working (I hope I'm spelling your names right)! Thanks ladies, see you next year!  ~Keri D. August 2015



See more of what our clients have to say! We welcome your reviews!